Zunftrat

Vize-Zunftmeister

Buholzer Cornel 079 334 59 24 079 334 59 24 vize-zunftmeister@eglizunft.ch

Zeremonienmeister

Wirz Marcel 079 510 96 32 079 510 96 32 zeremonienmeister@eglizunft.ch

Chronist

Gauch Peter 078 755 30 49 078 755 30 49 chronist@eglizunft.ch

Fasnachtsmeister

von Arb Andi 041 360 22 71 078 633 41 00 fasnachtsmeister@eglizunft.ch

Herold

Zemp Hanspeter 041 340 11 47 079 277 91 01 herold@eglizunft.ch

Plakettenmeister

Bühlmann Roli 041 610 25 34 078 889 86 50 plakettenmeister@eglizunft.ch

Säckelmeister

Hofmann Daniel 041 340 01 72 079 796 27 43 saeckelmeister@eglizunft.ch

Tintenknecht

Wobmann Raphael 078 628 09 62 tintenknecht@eglizunft.ch

Vergnügungsmeister

Horat Fredi 079 343 60 98 vergnuegungsmeister@eglizunft.ch

Eglivater

Ackermann Ruedi 041 320 07 66 079 326 33 36